Jens Bartos

Sales Management Inland

Email: jens.bartos@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 (0)2371.956 180
Fax: + 49 (0)2371.956 120
Mob: + 49 (0)162.1323209

Meral-Gülten Yasar

Regional Management Export

Email: guelten.yasar@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 (0)2371.956 159
Fax: + 49 (0)2371.956 120
Mob: + 49 (0)172.3643884

Werner Simbeck

Head of Back Office / Key Account Management

Email: werner.simbeck@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 (0)2371.956 145
Fax: + 49 (0)2371.956 120

Petra Schulze

Customer Service

Email: petra.schulze@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 (0)2371.956 149
Fax: + 49 (0)2371.956 120

Inge Sänger

Customer Service

Email: inge.saenger@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 (0)2371.956 148
Fax: + 49 (0)2371.956 120

Melanie Peters

Customer Service

Email: melanie.peters@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 (0)2371.956 133
Fax: + 49 (0)2371.956 120

Nadine Polak

Customer Service

Email: nadine.polak@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 (0)2371.956 173
Fax: + 49 (0)2371.956 120

Jennifer Biermann

Customer Service

Email: jennifer.biermann@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 (0)2371.956 142
Fax: + 49 (0)2371.956 120
Data,- Layouts and Drawings Specifications
Marketing

Marco Onnis

Product- and Brandmanager

Email: marco.onnis@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 (0)2371.956 147
Fax: + 49 (0)2371.956 120
Mob: + 49 (0)172.2701656

Cathrin Eckhoff

Marketing

Email: cathrin.eckhoff@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 (0)2371.956 174
Fax: + 49 (0)2371.956 120