Jens Bartos

Vertriebsleitung Inland

Email: jens.bartos@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 180
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120
Mob: + 49 0162 323209

Werner Simbeck

Innendienstleitung/Grosskundenbetreuung

Email: werner.simbeck@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 145
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Gordon Monksfield

Grosskundenbetreuung/Regionalleitung Export

Email: gordon.monksfield@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 163
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Ursula Botta

Bereichsassistentin Vertrieb

Email: ursula.botta@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 127
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Anika Kutschelis

Kundenbetreuung

Email: anika.kutschelis@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 142
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Nadine Polak

Kundenbetreuung

Email: nadine.polak@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 173
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Cathrin Eckhoff

Marketing

Email: cathrin.eckhoff@dieckmann.com

Fon: +49 02371 956 174
Fax: +49 02371 956 120