Jens Bartos

Vertriebsleitung Inland

Email: jens.bartos@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 180
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120
Mob: + 49 0162 323209

Meral-Gülten Yasar

Regionalleitung Export

Email: guelten.yasar@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 159
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120
Mob: + 49 0172 3643884

Werner Simbeck

Innendienstleitung/Grosskundenbetreuung

Email: werner.simbeck@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 145
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Ursula Botta

Bereichsassistentin Vertrieb

Email: ursula.botta@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 127
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Gordon Monksfield

Grosskundenbetreuung/Regionalleitung Export

Email: gordon.monksfield@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 163
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Melanie Peters

Kundenbetreuung

Email: melanie.peters@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 133
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Petra Schulze

Kundenbetreuung

Email: petra.schulze@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 149
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Inge Sänger

Kundenbetreuung

Email: inge.saenger@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 148
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Jennifer Biermann

Kundenbetreuung

Email: jennifer.biermann@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 142
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120

Nadine Polak

Kundenbetreuung

Email: nadine.polak@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956 173
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120
Daten,- Bild und Zeichnungsanforderungen / Marketing

Marco Onnis

Produkt- und Markenverantwortung

Email: marco.onnis@dieckmann.com

Fon: + 49 02371 956147
Fax: + 49 02371 956 120
Mob: + 49 0172 2701656

Cathrin Eckhoff

Marketing und Werbung

Email: cathrin.eckhoff@dieckmann.com

Fon: +49 02371 956 174
Fax: +49 02371 956 120